Head Office

Jl. Kebagusan Raya No. 36, Pasar Minggu, Jakarta 12550 – Indonesia
Phone:(+62 21) 7854-6969
Fax: (+62 21) 7883 0983

Contact Center

Consumer

FTTH Services (GIG)
(021) 3000 8888 (JKT)
(031) 6000 8888 (SBY)
(022) 3000 0888 (BDG)
Email : cs@gig.id

Business Customer

Phone: (021) 7854 6800
Email: e-cscorp@indosatm2.com

Other Services

Phone: (021) 7854 6900
Email: e-care@indosatm2.com

SUMATERA

Medan

Gedung Indosat Ooredoo Lantai 4, Jl. Perintis Kemerdekaan No. 39, Medan – 20236?

Sales Contact: (061) 456 6300
Fax: (061) 415 0539
Email: sales.medan@indosatm2.com

Batam

Gedung Graha Pena, Jalan Raya Batam Center, Teluk Tering, Batam Kota, Batam 29461
Sales Contact: 0778-6003002
Fax: 0778-6004204
Email: sales.batam@indosatm2.com

WEST JAVA

Bandung

Wisma Bumiputera Lt.2 Suite 206, Jl. Asia Afrika 141-147, Bandung 40111
Sales Contact: (022) 30001500
Fax: (022) 4211314
Email: sales.jabar@indosatm2.com

CENTRAL JAVA

Semarang

Gedung Grinata Lt. 2, Jl.Pemuda 142 Semarang
Sales Contact: (024) 3569001
Fax: (024) 3556001
Email: sales.jateng-diy@indosatm2.com

EAST JAVA

Surabaya

JL. Kayoon No. 72-74 Surabaya 60271
Sales Contact: (031) 60000 880
Fax: (031) 531 9555
Email: sales.surabaya@indosatm2.com

Malang

JL. Letjend S Parman No. 27A Malang 65141
Sales Contact: (0341) 402 870
Fax: (0231) 208282
Email: sales.malang@indosatm2.com

BALI NUSRA

Denpasar

JL. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 88 Kuta-Bali 80361
Sales Contact: (0361) 300 3000
Fax: (0361) 751001
Email: sales.denpasar@indosatm2.com

Mataram

Jl. Pejanggik No. 40-42 Cakranegara � Mataram
Sales Contact: (0361) 300 3000 Ext. 7540
Fax: (0231) 208282
Email: sales.mataram@indosatm2.com

KALIMANTAN

Balikpapan

JL. MT Haryono No. 69 Ring-Road Balikpapan, Kalimantan Timur 76114
Sales Contact: (0542) 30300 15
Fax: –
Email: sales.balikpapan@indosatm2.com

SULAWESI

Makassar

Jl. Slamet Riyadi No. 4 Makassar 90111, Sulawesi Selatan
Sales Contact: (0361) 300 3000 Ext. 7543
Fax: –
Email: sales.makassar@indosatm2.com